StoneWall Society LOGO 2006 StoneWall Society 
Pride In The Arts Awards 
2007
Music Art Award Vote Ballot

Congratulations and proudly presenting:

The 2007 
Pride In The Arts Music Awards Nominees.
All nominees were determined by verified internet email nomination. One ballot was accepted per valid and working email address. Many thanks to all who participated in this portion of the Pride In The Arts Awards. Number of participants in this year's awards will be announced after all award recipients have been determined. Music Award voting will run from October 14, 2007 to November 14, 2007.

Voting has ended for the music award category.

2007 Music Art Award Nomination Ballot

Votes  will be in Ballot form. Each ballot will contain all award nominations for that category. Only one, the first, ballot per category will be accepted from each verified / valid email address. Make sure you vote for all for each ballot before submitting your ballot.   Award recipients  will be determined by the total count of votes, open and committee. 

Please enter same email address as below here:  
Both email addresses must be the same and a valid email address.

Please provide the following contact information:

E-mail

These first five awards are for the musicians / groups, not a specific CD or performance.

Vote for one for, Male/Gay Favorite Musician of 2007: 

Nick Granato www.nickgranato.com
Jeremy James  www.jeremyjamesmusic.com
Kris Landherr  www.krislandherr.com
Roger Kuhn  www.worldofrogerkuhn.com 
Shawn Thomas http://www.shawnthomasonline.com/

Vote for one for, Female/Lesbian Favorite Musician of 2007:

Susan Souza  www.susansouza.com 
Sandra Grace  http://sandragrace.tripod.com/ 
Tanya Pluth  http://www.tanyapluth.com/
Chris Pureka  www.chrispureka.com
Sue Merchant  http://suemerchant.net/ 

Vote for one for, Bisexual Favorite Musician of 2007:

Houston Bernard http://www.myspace.com/houstonbernardlover 
Candye Kane  http://www.candyekane.com/ 
Robin Rene  http://www.robinrenee.com/ 
Skott Freedman   http://www.myspace.com/skottfreedman 


Vote for one for, Transgendered Favorite Musician of 2007:

Joshua Klipp http://www.myspace.com/cutelittlewhiteguy 
Lipstick Conspiracy http://www.lipstickconspiracy.com/ 
Kevin Aviance  http://www.kevinaviance.com/ 
Georgie Jessup  http://www.georgiejessup.com/
Coyote Grace  http://www.coyotegrace.com 

Vote for one for, the 2007 Pride Favorite Group Award:

Girlyman  http://www.girlyman.com/ 
Sister Funk  http://www.sisterfunk.com 
Lipstick Conspiracy http://www.lipstickconspiracy.com/ 
The Damsels  www.thedamsels.net 
The Kinsey Sicks   http://www.kinseysicks.com/ 

Vote for one for, 2007 Pride Song:

"Who I Am" Nick Granato www.nickgranato.com 
"I'm A Fag" Kris Landherr  www.krislandherr.com
"Break the Silence"   Freddy Freeman  www.freddyfreeman.com 
"Brothers In Arms & Sister Soldiers" Terry Christopher www.terrychristopher.com/ 
"Secrets"  Sister Funk  www.sisterfunk.com

Vote for one for, 2007 Favorite CD / Album:  

"Saving Graces"  Tanya Pluth  http://www.tanyapluth.com/ 
"Journey of a Wordsmith" Terry Christopher  www.terrychristopher.com/ 
"Outside The Lines"  Nick Granato  www.nickgranato.com 
"Will Rassel For Food"  Kris Landherr  www.krislandherr.com
"Miracle Alley"  CYNOVA  www.cynova.info 

Vote for one for, 2007 Camp Pride Song Award:

"I'm A Fag" Kris Landherr  www.krislandherr.com
Who farted on the dance floor at studio 54   Kendall   g CD 1 www.woobiebearmusic.com 
"Not Gay Enough for You"  Shawn Thomas  http://www.shawnthomasonline.com/ 
"Can't Help Lovin' That Hand of Mine" The Kinsey Sicks  http://www.kinseysicks.com 
"Let There Be Peace On Earth"  Candye Kane   http://www.candyekane.com/

Vote for one for, 2007 Dance Award:

"Closer"  Grecote'  g CD 1 www.woobiebearmusic.com
"Love Will Take Over" Ari Gold  http://www.arigold.com/ 
"On The Dance Floor"  Sister Funk   http://www.sisterfunk.com/ 
"Live Like You Were Dying (Evan's Bull By The B@lls 12 Inch Mix)  Ernest Kohl http://www.ernestkohl.com/ 
"Time After Time" [Club Mix] Julian Marsh- Kate Project  http://www.julianmarsh.com 
       I received this explanation from Julian about the nomination. Kudos to Julian's professionalism and courtesy!
        Hi, I hate to be a downer, but Time After Time by Kate Project was on a CD I produced in 2003....  I didn't    produce the mix. It was licensed from another record company, and I included it on the compilation.  Yes, please indicate that I'm not the  remixer but the person responsible for selecting the song content on the CD. I did produce 2 songs on the CD: Happy Charles - Put A Little Love In Your Heart, and Kelly Wilde - Loving Arms

Vote for one for, 2007 Genre Award:

You Raise Me Up  Danny Riddle   http://www.dannyriddle.com/ 
"Back To You"  Jack Schell  http://www.myspace.com/jackschell  
"Chant (Words & Music)"  Robin Rene  http://www.robinrenee.com/ 
"Remember Rose- A Song For Choice" Sandy Rapp  http://www.sandyrapp.com/ 
"Vitamin Q" Seattle Men's Chorus Captain Smartypants http://www.flyinghouse.org/smc/ 

Vote for one for, Song Of The Year 2007:

"Color Outside The Lines"  Nick Granato   www.nickgranato.com 
"Saving Graces" Tanya Pluth  http://www.tanyapluth.com/ 
"What's Your Name?"  Roger Kuhn  www.worldofrogerkuhn.com  
"With You"  Levi Kreis   www.levikreis.com  
"Some Fine Day"  Ember Swift  www.emberswift.com  

Vote for one for, Musical Artist of the Year 2007 :

Nick Granato   www.nickgranato.com
Roger Kuhn  www.worldofrogerkuhn.com 
Tanya Pluth  http://www.tanyapluth.com/
Levi Kreis   www.levikreis.com
The Kinsey Sicks  http://www.kinseysicks.com

Vote for one for, Lifetime Achievement in Music Award 2007:

Melissa Etheridge www.melissaetheridge.com 
Sandy Rapp http://sandyrapp.com/
Amy Ray www.amy-ray.com/ 
Robert Urban www.roberturban.com  
THIS WAY OUT - RADIO http://www.qrd.org/qrd/www/media/radio/thiswayout/ 

Vote for one for Production/Producer of the year 2007: 

Greg Hudson Woobie Bear Music  www.woobiebearmusic.com
Robert Urban / Urban Productions www.roberturban.com
Freddy Freeman - Bearapalooza  www.freddyfreeman.com 
Susan Souza Women's KISS  www.susansouza.com 
Shawn Thomas Aaron's Rainbow Project http://www.shawnthomasonline.com/


 

 
The Top 40 GLBT Music Chart! Support GLBT Music vote for your favorite GLBT Artists.
Now a part of the StoneWall Society Network!

Receive our FREE monthly newsletter

Equal Pride

Subscribe Here

StoneWall Society free web-based email, 6megs of space.

Email login:

Password:

Login, or get your account today!

Site Map

StoneWall Society

Services

Resource Area

Home StoneWall Productions Resource Graphic Links
Pledge Job Fair Resource Text Links
Detailed Site Guide SWS Community Awards Program West Virginia GLBT Resources 
Business Members MountAroma   GLBT Web Reviewers 
Friends of StoneWall Society GLBT Petitions Web/Internet Tools
Why Research and Student Assistance Program International Pride Events Directory 
Favorite Sites  GLBT Web Site Reviews

History and Reference

Reading Room

SWS GLBTI Artists Promotion

History
StoneWall Webring GLBT Artists Free Promo Service GLBT Symbols
Member Webrings GLBT Artists   *** GLBT Famous Persons 
Link to Us   SWS Art World  New and expanded!!!! Archives  *** and NEW
Contact Us GLBT Artists Updates   ***

Awards

Press Releases Pride In The Arts Awards Our Awards

Features

  Award Recipients  
Equality Alert  

Member Related

Awards Received
NewsRoom Member Area 

Media & Entertainment

Travel   Member Site of the Month   SWS Internet Radio
Jacy's Page Previous Member Sites of the month.   GLBT Radio   ***
StoneWall Society Zine Members' This & That Activities
Privacy Policy About the founder, Len Rogers  Chat
 

*** = Updated      N = NEW

Gardening  

  Sign My Guestbook Guestbook by GuestWorld View My Guestbook

Site opened 10/31/99

StoneWall Society 10/99 - 2007